Tania Carver 

Books in Chronological Order

Tania Carver Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Brennan & Esposito Books

The Surrogate (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Creeper (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cage of Bones (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Choked (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Doll’s House (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Truth or Dare (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heartbreaker (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Girl (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *