Taylor Brown Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Fallen Land (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The River of Kings (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gods of Howl Mountain (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pride of Eden (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wingwalkers (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

In the Season of Blood and Gold (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *