Tia Williams Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of It Chicks Books

It Chicks (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sixteen Candles (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Accidental Diva (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfect Find (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seven Days in June (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *