Taylor Clan 

Books in Chronological Order

Taylor Clan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Taylor Clan Books

One Good Man (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sudden Engagement (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Blink of an Eye (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rookie (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kansas City’s Bravest (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unsanctioned Memories (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Man Standing (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *