Tubby Dubonnet 

Books in Chronological Order

Tubby Dubonnet Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Tubby Dubonnet Books

Crooked Man (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City of Beads (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trick Question (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shelter from the Storm (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Crime Czar (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lucky Man (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tubby Meets Katrina (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Envision This (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Watchman (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fat Man Blues (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flag Boy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *