Teresa Driscoll 

Books in Chronological Order

Teresa Driscoll Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Recipes for Melissa (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Kiss Goodnight (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Am Watching You (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Friend (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Promise (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Will Make You Pay (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Perfect Family (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Moments (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *