The Witches of Cleopatra Hill Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Witches of Cleopatra Hill Books

Darkangel (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darknight (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkmoon (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sympathetic Magic (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Protector (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spellbound (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cleopatra Hill Christmas (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Impractical Magic (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strange Magic (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Arrangement (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defender (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Blood (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Magic (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darktide (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *