Wendy Heuvel Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Faith and Foils Books

Fishers of Menace (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Apple of My Die (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ablazing Grace (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peril of the Bells (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Faith, Rope, and Love (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *