Tony Maxwell Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of African Adventure Books

A Forest of Spears (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Wild Rhino (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tracking Evil (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Young Lions Books

The Young Lions (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Brave Men (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Searching for the Queen’s Cowboys (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Queen’s Cowboys (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pacific War Ghosts (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *