Theodore Taylor 

Books in Chronological Order

Theodore Taylor Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cape Hatteras Trilogy Books

Teetoncey (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Teetoncey and Ben O’Neal (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Odyssey of Ben O’Neal (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Cay Books

The Cay (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Timothy of the Cay (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Outer Banks Books

Stranger from the Sea (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Box of Treasures (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Wind (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tuck Books

The Trouble with Tuck (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tuck Triumphant (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Body Trade (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebellion Town, Williamsburg, 1776 (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Children’s War (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Friday Island (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walking Up a Rainbow (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Maldonado Miracle (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stalker (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hostage (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sniper (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monocolo (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Weirdo (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maria, a Christmas Story (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Kill the Leopard (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waking up a Rainbow (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bomb (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Sailor Returns (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Boy Who Could Fly Without a Motor (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord of the Kill (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ice Drift (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Billy the Kid (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

Hello, Arctic! (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Rogue Wave (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Magnificent Mitscher (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Air Raid–Pearl Harbor! (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle in the Arctic Sea (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Shepherd Watches, a Shepherd Sings: Growing Up a Basque Shepherd in California’s San Joaquin Valley (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jule (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Battle Off Midway Island (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle in the English Channel (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rocket Island (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cats of Shambala (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
H. M. S. Hood Vs. Bismarck (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Flight of Jesse Leroy Brown (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Making Love to Typewriters (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *