Thora Gudmundsdottir Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Thora Gudmundsdottir Books

Last Rituals (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Soul to Take (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ashes to Dust (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Day is Dark (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Someone to Watch Over Me (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silence of the Sea (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *