Tiffany Reisz Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Original Sinners Books

The Siren (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Angel (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prince (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mistress (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Saint (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Virgin (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Queen (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chateau (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Picture Perfect Cowboy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Priest (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Return (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Winter Symphony (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Original Sinners Short Stories/Novellas

The Gift (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Immersed in Pleasure (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Submit to Desire (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Red Riding Crop (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mischief (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrapped In Black (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Original Sinners Collections

The Confessions: An Original Sinners Collection (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Michael’s Wings (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter Tales (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Men at Work Books

Her Halloween Treat (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Naughty Holiday (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Hot December (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Red Books

The Red (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rose (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pearl (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of 12 Shades of Surrender Books

Bound (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undone (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Bourbon Thief (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Night Mark (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lucky Ones (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Misbehaving (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Headmaster (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Original Sinners – Pulp Editions Books

The Auction (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mistress Files (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seize the Night (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Good Knight (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Immersed In Pleasure / Submit to Desire (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Best Bondage Erotica 2013 (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Felt Tips (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
10 Shades of Seduction (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Serving Him (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baby Got Back (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hungry for More (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best Women’s Erotica of the Year, Volume 1 (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Erotic Teasers (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best Bondage Erotica of the Year, Volume 1 (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *