Torey Hayden 

Books in Chronological Order

Torey Hayden Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sheila Books

One Child (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tiger’s Child (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Sunflower Forest (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Overheard in a Dream (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Very Worst Thing (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Innocent Foxes (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

Ziji: The Puppy Who Learned to Meditate (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ziji and the Very Scary Man (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Somebody Else’s Kids (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murphy’s Boy / Silent Boy (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Another Kid (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Girl (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beautiful Child (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twilight Children (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Teaching Children Who Are Hard to Reach: Relationship-Driven Classroom Practice (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost Child (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Invisible Girl (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *