Trevor Scott 

Books in Chronological Order

Trevor Scott Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of A Marco Cortes Cold Case Books

Vegas Murder Mystery (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jake Adams Books

Fatal Network (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Extreme Faction (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dolomite Solution (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vital Force (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rise of the Order (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cold Edge (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Without Options (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stone of Archimedes (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lethal Force (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rising Tiger (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Counter Caliphate (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gates of Dawn (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Counter Terror (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Covert Network (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Warrior (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sedition (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Choke Points (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Cabal (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Enemies (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terminal Force (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Karl Adams Espionage Thriller Books

The Man from Murmansk (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Siberian Protocol (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Spy Within (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Impact (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ratchet Up (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Darkness (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ben Adler Mystery Books

Cantina Valley (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Chad Hunter / Hypershot Books

Hypershot (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Global Shot (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cyber Shot (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Galactic Space Opera Thriller Books

Quantum Trigger (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reaper Corps (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Accord (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honor’s End (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Keenan Fitzpatrick Books

Isolated (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burning Down the House (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witness to Murder (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Max Kane Books

Truth or Justice (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stolen Honor (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Relative Impact (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Without Virtue (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Home Betrayal (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Powder Keg (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Retreat (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tony Caruso Mystery Books

Boom Town (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burst of Sound (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Running Game (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Company of Thieves (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strong Conviction (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dawn of Midnight (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drifting Back (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tenacious Spy (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows of Berlin (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Way of the Sword (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Discernment (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Nature of Man (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edge of Delirium (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Embrace the Great Nothing (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liberty Lost (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Fractured State (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hobgoblin of the Redwoods (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Duluthians (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *