Veronica Heley Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Abbot Agency Books

False Charity (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
False Picture (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
False Step (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
False Pretences (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
False Money (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
False Report (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
False Alarm (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
False Diamond (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
False Impression (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
False Wall (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
False Fire (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
False Pride (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
False Account (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
False Conclusion (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
False Face (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Eden Hall Books

Eden Hall (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lady of the Hall (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret of the Hall (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Master of the Hall (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ellie Quicke Books

Murder at the Altar (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder by Suicide (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder of Innocence (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder By Accident (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in the Garden (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder by Committee (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder by Bicycle (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder of Identity (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in the Park (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in House (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder by Mistake (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder My Neighbour (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Mind (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder with Mercy (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Time (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder by Suspicion (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Style (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder for Nothing (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder by Suggestion (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder for Good (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Law (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder for Profit (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Kate Overcomes Books

Kate (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kate Overcomes: Scare Me Not (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sam & Co School Adventures Books

Break-in (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Trouble (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bullies (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who Cares! (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smoke (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Sue for Mercy (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scream for Sarah (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cry for Kit (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fear for Frances (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death for Deborah (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Lord, The Hermit (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tarrant Rose (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Longsword (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sparrow (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Whistler (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Natasha’s Badge (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Genius at Work (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freewheeling (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Natasha’s Swing (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sky High (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Natasha the Brownie (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Boy Who Wouldn’t (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Penguin Theatre (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Natasha (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Natasha’s Dare (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who, Me? Paul (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hawkeye of Paradise Row (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good for Kate (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wilful Heiress (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Siege of Salwarpe (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Stories of Everyday Saints (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unsung Heroes (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Easter Tree (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *