Victoria Denault 

Books in Chronological Order

Victoria Denault Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Hometown Players Books

One More Shot (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Making a Play (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Final Move (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winning It All (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Line (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Game On (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Moo U Hockey Books

Holdout (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blindsided (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slapshot (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gametime (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Overtime (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkroom (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Halftime (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snowballed (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Goalkeeper (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Playmaker (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boyfriend (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ocean Pines Books

The Fall We Fell (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Winter We Collided (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Spring We Ignited (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Racing Hearts Books

The Chase (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of San Francisco Thunder Books

Score (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slammed (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When It’s Right (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Now or Never (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of In Vino Veritas Books

Counterpoint (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wildfire (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Counterpoint (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unmanageable (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Underdog (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wonderland (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dauntless (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *