Wayne Jordan 

Books in Chronological Order

Wayne Jordan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Knight Trilogy Books

One Gentle Knight (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Love A Knight (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Always A Knight (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Buchanans Books

Capture the Sunrise (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Embracing The Moonlight (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Naughty Girls With Badges (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Kisses (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saved by Her Embrace (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Love You More (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’ll Stand by You (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Touch My Heart (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
By Her Command (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Omnibus Books

Slow Motion (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Uncover Me (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Decades: A Journey of African American Romance Books

A Delicate Affair (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Secret Desire (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love’s Serenade (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Art of Love (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love’s Sweet Melody (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pride and Passion (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Election Day (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Made To Hold You (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thug Love (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Campaign for Her Heart (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Promise Me a Dream (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *