Victoria Laurie Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ghost Hunter Mysteries Books

What’s a Ghoul to Do? (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demons Are a Ghoul’s Best Friend (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghouls Just Haunt to Have Fun (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghouls Gone Wild (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghouls, Ghouls, Ghouls (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghoul Interrupted (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What a Ghoul Wants (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghoul Next Door (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Ghouls Allowed (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Ghoul’s Guide to Love and Murder (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Life Coach Mysteries Books

Coached to Death (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Coach a Killer (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coached in the Act (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coached Red-Handed (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Oracles of Delphi Keep Books

Oracles of Delphi Keep (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Curse of Deadman’s Forest (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quest for the Secret Keeper (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Psychic Eye Mysteries Books

Abby Cooper, Psychic Eye (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Better Read Than Dead (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Vision of Murder (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Insight (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crime Seen (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Perception (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doom with a View (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Glimpse of Evil (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vision Impossible (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lethal Outlook (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Forecast (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Fortune (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sense of Deception (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Grave Prediction (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Panicked Premonition (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fated for Felony (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Spellbound Books

A Spell to Unbind (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

When (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forever, Again (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Drop-Dead Blonde (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *