Xanth Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Xanth Books

A Spell for Chameleon (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Source of Magic (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Castle Roogna (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Centaur Aisle (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ogre, Ogre (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Mare (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon on a Pedestal (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crewel Lye (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Golem in the Gears (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vale of the Vole (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heaven Cent (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Man from Mundania (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Isle of View (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Question Quest (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Color of Her Panties (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demons Don’t Dream (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harpy Thyme (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Geis of the Gargoyle (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Roc and a Hard Place (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yon Ill Wind (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Faun & Games (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zombie Lover (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Xone of Contention (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dastard (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swell Foop (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Up in a Heaval (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cube Route (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Currant Events (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pet Peeve (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stork Naked (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Air Apparent (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two to the Fifth (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jumper Cable (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knot Gneiss (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Well-Tempered Clavicle (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Luck of the Draw (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Esrever Doom (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Board Stiff (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Five Portraits (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Isis Orb (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Writer in the Sky (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire Sail (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jest Right (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skeleton Key (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Tryst of Fate (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Six Crystal Princesses (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Apoca Lips (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Xanth Graphic Novel Books

Return to Centaur (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *