Will Jordan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ryan Drake Books

Redemption (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sacrifice (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Betrayal (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black List (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deception Game (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Target (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second Chances (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trial by Fire (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Conflict (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Downfall (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Something to Die For (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Dark Harvest (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Deadly Cargo (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *