William Deverell 

Books in Chronological Order

William Deverell Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Arthur Beauchamp Books

Trial of Passion (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
April Fool (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill All the Judges (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snow Job (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’ll See You in My Dreams (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sing a Worried Song (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whipped (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stung (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Needles (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Crimes (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mecca (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dance of Shiva (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mindfield (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Platinum Blues (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill All The Lawyers (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Street Legal (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slander (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Laughing Falcon (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mind Games (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Fatal Cruise / A Life on Trial (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *