Winnebago County Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Winnebago County Mystery Books

Murder in Winnebago County (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buried in Wolf Lake (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Altar by the River (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Noding Field Mystery (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Death in Lionel’s Woods (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret in Whitetail Lake (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Firesetter in Blackwood Township (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Remains In Coyote Bog (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death to the Dealers (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *