Woods Cop Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Woods Cop Mysteries Books

Ice Hunter (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Wolf In Green Fire (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing a Blond Moon (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Running Dark (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strike Dog (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Roe (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow of the Wolf Tree (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Force of Blood (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing a Cold One (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buckular Dystrophy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Optics (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Woods Cop Mysteries Collections

Hard Ground (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harder Ground (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *