Zailer & Waterhouse Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Zailer & Waterhouse Mysteries Books

Little Face (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hurting Distance / The Truth-Teller’s Lie (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wrong Mother / The Point of Rescue (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Other Half Lives / The Dead Lie Down (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Room Swept White / The Cradle in the Grave (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lasting Damage / The Other Woman’s House (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kind of Cruel (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Carrier (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Telling Error / Woman with a Secret (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pictures or It Didn’t Happen (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Narrow Bed / The Next to Die (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Couple at the Table (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pictures or It Didn’t Happen is set after The Carrier.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *