A.G. Barnett Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Brock & Poole Mystery Books

An Occupied Grave (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Staged Death (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When The Party Died (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in a Watched Room (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mary Blake Books

An Invitation to Murder (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Death at Dinner (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lightning Strikes Twice (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *