Alison James Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Detective Rachel Prince Books

The Lying Kind (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perfect Girls (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Now She’s Gone (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of AlisonJames Standalone Novels

The Friendship Pact (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man She Married (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Sister’s Child (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happily Ever After (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The New Couple (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *