Bibliophile Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bibliophile Mystery Books

Homicide in Hardcover (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If Books Could Kill (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lies That Bind (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder under Cover (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pages of Sin (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Book in the Grave (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peril in Paperback (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cookbook Conspiracy (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book Stops Here (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ripped From the Pages (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Books of a Feather (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Upon a Spine (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buried In Books (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book Supremacy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Grim Reader (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Black Book (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Paper Caper (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *