Bookshots Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bookshots: Standalone Novels

Let’s Play Make-Believe / The Palm Beach Murders (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Break Point (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heist (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Airport Code Red (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Witnesses (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Black Dress (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Heat (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pretender (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunted (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
113 Minutes (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trump vs. Clinton (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Women’s War (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
$10,000,000 Marriage Proposal (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taking the Titanic (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Come and Get Us (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The House Husband (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shut-In (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Sniper (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Diary of a Succubus (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stealing Gulfstreams (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lawyer Lifeguard (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stingrays (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nooners (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Steeplechase (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Cargo (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dolls (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Family Lawyer (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man Running (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scott Free (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Absolute Zero (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You’ve Been Warned – Again (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Exile (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Moores Are Missing & The Housewife (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Avalanche (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill and Tell (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 13-Minute Murder (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of BookShots: Flames Books

Learning to Ride (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sacking the Quarterback (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mating Season (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Return (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bodyguard (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hot Winter Nights (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seducing Shakespeare (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bedding the Highlander (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sabotage (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
50 Hidden Desires (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sexy Summer Flings (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Me Tender (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Experiment (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Weekend Wife (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dawn’s Early Light (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Sanctuary (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shopping for Love (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Upon a Kiss (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bookshots: Alex Cross Books

Cross Kill (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Detective Cross (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bookshots: Chef Books

Killer Chef (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bookshots: Detective Luc Moncrief Books

French Kiss (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Christmas Mystery (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
French Twist (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Paris Detective (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bookshots: Diamond Trilogy Books

Dazzling (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Radiant (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exquisite (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bookshots: Jon Roscoe Thriller Books

The Hostage (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Verdict (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kidnapped (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bookshots: Michael Bennett Books

Chase (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Manhunt (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In order, read Chase after Bullseye and Manhunt after Haunted.

Publication Order of Bookshots: Mitchum Books

Hidden (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malicious (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malevolent (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bookshots: Owen Taylor Books

The End (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After the End (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bookshots: Private Books

Private Royals (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private: Gold (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bookshots: Women’s Murder Club Books

The Trial (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Medical Examiner (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bookshots: Zoo Books

Zoo 2 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *