Chris Fox 

Books in Chronological Order

Chris Fox Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Deathless Books

No Such Thing as Werewolves (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Mere Zombie (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vampires Don’t Sparkle (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great Pack (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The First Ark (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ark War (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Builders (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Project Solaris Books

Hero Born (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hero Rising (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ganog Wars Books

Behind the Lines (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hold the Line (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Press the Line (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Magitech Chronicles Books

Tech Mage (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Void Wyrm (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spellship (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War Mage (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Krox Rises (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nefarius (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Godswar (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Magitech Legacy Books

Dying World (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hatchling (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Necrotech (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sanctuary (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eradicator (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Disintegrate (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Pew! Pew! Books

Pew! Pew! Volume 1 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pew! Pew! Volume 2 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Shattered Gods Books

Shattered Gods (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fomori Invasion (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
God of the Sands (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I, Demon (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ashlands (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Void Wrath Books

Destroyer (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exiled (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Void Wraith (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eradication (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exiled is a prequel to the series.The series continues in the Ganog Wars series.

Publication Order of Void Wraith Origins Books

Dryker’s Folly: Book 1 in Void Wraith Origins (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dryker’s Stand (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dryker’s Fall (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Write Faster, Write Smarter Books

5,000 Words Per Hour: Write Faster, Write Smarter (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lifelong Writing Habit: The Secret to Writing Every Day (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Write to Market: Deliver a Book That Sells (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Launch to Market: Easy Marketing for Authors (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Six Figure Author: Using Data to Sell Books (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Relaunch Your Novel: Breathe Life Into Your Backlist (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plot Gardening: Write Faster, Write Smarter (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ads for Authors Who Hate Math: Write Faster, Write Smarter (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Dark Lord Bert (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *