Dream Man / Chaos Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dream Man Books

Mystery Man (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Man (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Law Man (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Motorcycle Man (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quiet Man (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Chaos Books

Own the Wind (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire Inside (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ride Steady (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walk Through Fire (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rough Ride (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Like the Wind (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Free (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Fire (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Wind (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *