Half Moon Hollow Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Half-Moon Hollow Books

The Care and Feeding of Stray Vampires (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Driving Mr. Dead (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Witch’s Handbook of Kisses and Curses (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undead Sublet (in The Undead in My Bed) (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’m Dreaming of an Undead Christmas (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dangers of Dating a Rebound Vampire (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Single Undead Moms Club (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fangs for the Memories (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where the Wild Things Bite (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big Vamp on Campus (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Accidental Sire (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peace, Blood, and Understanding (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nice Werewolves Don’t Bite Vampires (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Chronological Order of Half-Moon Hollow Books

Fangs for the Memories is a prequel story to the Half-Moon Hollow series.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *