Haunted Home Renovation Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Haunted Home Renovation Mystery Books

If Walls Could Talk (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Bolt (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder on the House (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home For the Haunting (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Haunting is Brewing (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keeper of the Castle (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Give Up the Ghost (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Ghostly Light (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Curtain Call (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *