Jennifer Niven Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Velva Jean Books

Velva Jean Learns to Drive (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Velva Jean Learns to Fly (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Becoming Clementine (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
American Blonde (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

All the Bright Places (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holding Up the Universe (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Random Minis: All the Bright Places (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breathless (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Take Me with You When You Go (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Ice Master (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ada Blackjack (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Aqua Net Diaries (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *