Jeremy Robinson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Antarktos Saga Books

Antarktos Rising (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Hunter – Descent (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Hunter – Pursuit (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Hunter – Ascent (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Hunter – Lament (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Hunter – Onslaught (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Berserker Saga Books

Viking Tomorrow (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Brainstorm Trilogy Books

Callsign: King (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Callsign: King – Underworld (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Callsign: King – Blackout (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cerberus Group Books

Herculean (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Helios (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Chesspocalypse Short Stories / Novellas

Callsign: King (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Callsign: Queen (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Callsign: Rook (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Callsign: Bishop (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Callsign: Knight (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Callsign: Deep Blue (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Callsign: King – Underworld (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Callsign: King – Blackout (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jeremy Robinson suggests reading all three King books first in chronological author then follow the publication order.

Publication Order of Infinite Books

Infinite (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Others (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flux (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tether (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tribe (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
NPC (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exo-Hunter (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Infinite2 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mind Bullet (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Order (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Khaos (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jack Sigler / Chess Team Adventure Books

Pulse (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Instinct (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Threshold (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ragnarok (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prime (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Omega (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Savage (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cannibal (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Endgame (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Empire (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jack Sigler: Continuum Books

Guardian (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Patriot (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Centurion (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jane Harper Books

The Sentinel (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Raven (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jenna Flood Books

Flood Rising (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Kaiju/ Nemesis Saga Books

Project Nemesis (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Island 731 (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Project Maigo (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Project 731 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Project Hyperion (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Apocalypse Machine (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Project Legion (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Milos Vesely / SecondWorld Books

SecondWorld (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Am Cowboy (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Origins Books

The Didymus Contingency (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raising the Past (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kronos (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beneath (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Torment (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
XOM-B (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
MirrorWorld (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Distance (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unity (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Valkyrie (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forbidden Island (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Divide (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Space Force (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alter (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

From Above (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Insomnia and Seven More Short Stories (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Screenplay Workbook: The Writing Before the Writing (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
POD People: Beating the Print-On-Demand Stigma (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of SNAFU Anthology Books

SNAFU: An Anthology of Military Horror (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SNAFU: Wolves at the Door (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SNAFU: Future Warfare (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SNAFU: Unnatural Selection (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SNAFU: Black Ops (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SNAFU: Resurrection (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SNAFU: Last Stand (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SNAFU: Medivac (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SNAFU: Survival of the Fittest (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SNAFU: Hunters (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SNAFU: Holy War (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Suspense Magazine Books

Suspense Magazine August 2010 (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspense Magazine January 2010 (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspense Magazine February 2010 (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspense Magazine March 2010 (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspense Magazine April 2010 (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspense Magazine May 2010 (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspense Magazine June 2010 (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspense Magazine July 2010 (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspense Magazine September 2010 (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspense Magazine December 2010 (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspense Magazine January 2011 (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspense Magazine February 2011 (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspense Magazine March 2011 (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspense Magazine April 2011 (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspense Magazine May 2011 (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspense Magazine June 2011 (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspense Magazine July 2011 (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspense Magazine August 2011 (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspense Magazine October 2011 (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspense Magazine November 2011 (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspense Magazine October 2012 (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspense Magazine January 2013 (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspense Magazine February 2013 (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspense Magazine March 2013 (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspense Magazine April 2013 (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

SNAFU: Medivac (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
SNAFU: Survival of the Fittest (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *