John Callahan 

Books in Chronological Order

John Callahan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Don’t Worry, He Won’t Get Far on Foot: The Autobiography of a Dangerous Man (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Do Not Disturb Any Further (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Digesting the Child Within (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Do What He Says! He’s Crazy! (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Night, They Say, Was Made for Love: Plus My Sexual Scrapbook (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Kind of a God Would Allow a Thing Like This to Happen?!! (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King of Things and the Cranberry Clown (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freaks of Nature (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Will the Real John Callahan Please Stand Up?: A Quasi Memoir (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Get Down!! Dog Cartoons (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Levels of Insanity: Cartoons by Callahan (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *