Leslie Stein 

Books in Chronological Order

Leslie Stein Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Eye of the Majestic Creature Books

Eye of the Majestic Creature (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eye Of The Majestic Creature Vol. 2 (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time Clock (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Economic Realities In Poor Countries (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Urban Legal Problems (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Growth Of East African Exports And Their Effect On Economic Development (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Identity Formation In The Adopted Adolescent (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trade & Structural Change (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Journey of Adam Kadmom (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hope Fulfilled (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yeah, It Is! (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Making of Modern Israel (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Penny Perspectives (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Becoming Whole (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Israel Since the Six-Day War (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bright-eyed at Midnight (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Present (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Working with Mystical Experiences in Psychoanalysis (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Know You Rider (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *