Seaside Knitters Mystery Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Seaside Knitters Society Mystery Books

Death by Cashmere (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Patterns in the Sand (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moon Spinners (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Holiday Yarn (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wedding Shawl (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fatal Fleece (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angora Alibi (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Merino (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Finely Knit Murder (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trimmed With Murder (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder at Lambswool Farm (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Wears Mittens (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Knit a Murder (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Murderous Tangle (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Crime of a Different Stripe (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dark and Snowy Night (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *