Seicho Matsumoto Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Points & Lines (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inspector Imanishi Investigates (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pro Bono (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Quiet Place (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

The Voice and Other Stories (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *