Sharon M. Draper Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Clubhouse Mysteries Books

Ziggy and the Black Dinosaurs / The Buried Bones Mystery (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost in the Tunnel of Time (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows of Caesar’s Creek (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Space Mission Adventure (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Backyard Animal Show (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stars and Sparks on Stage (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hazelwood High Books

Tears of a Tiger (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forged by Fire (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkness Before Dawn (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jericho Books

Just Another Hero (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Battle of Jericho (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
November Blues (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sassy Books

Little Sister Is Not My Name (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Birthday Storm (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silver Secret (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dazzle Disaster Dinner Party (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Romiette and Julio (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Dutch (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Copper Sun (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire from the Rock (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of My Mind (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stella by Starlight (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blended (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of My Heart (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Buttered bones: collected poetry (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Teaching from the Heart: Reflections, Encouragement, and Inspiration (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jazzimagination: A Journal To Read And Write (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not Quite Burned Out, But Crispy Around the Edges: Inspiration, Laughter, and Encouragement for Teachers (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We Beat the Street: How a Friendship Pact Led to Success (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Panic (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Let The Circle Be Unbroken: Collected Poetry For Children And Young Adults (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *