Sharon Pape 

Books in Chronological Order

Sharon Pape Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of An Abracadabra Mystery Books

Magick & Mayhem (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
That Olde White Magick (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magick Run Amok (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magickal Mystery Lore (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Magick Marmot (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of A Portrait of Crime Mystery Books

Sketch Me If You Can (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Sketch a Thief (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sketch a Falling Star (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sketcher in the Rye (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Ghostfire (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Godchildren (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Portal (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Everything A Season (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

T’is the Season (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *