Sophie Hannah Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Zailer & Waterhouse Mysteries Books

Little Face (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hurting Distance / The Truth-Teller’s Lie (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wrong Mother / The Point of Rescue (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Other Half Lives / The Dead Lie Down (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Room Swept White / The Cradle in the Grave (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lasting Damage / The Other Woman’s House (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kind of Cruel (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Carrier (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Telling Error / Woman with a Secret (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pictures or It Didn’t Happen (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Narrow Bed / The Next to Die (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Couple at the Table (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pictures or It Didn’t Happen is set after The Carrier.

Publication Order of New Hercule Poirot Mysteries Books

The Monogram Murders (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Closed Casket (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mystery of Three Quarters (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Killings at Kingfisher Hill (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Gripless (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cordial and Corrosive (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Superpower of Love (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Orphan Choir (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Game for All the Family (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keep Her Safe / Did You See Melody? (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Understudy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perfect Little Children / Haven’t They Grown (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Warning (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Only Joseph (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Second Helping of Your Heart (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hero and the Girl Next Door (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hotels like Houses (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leaving and Leaving You (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First of the Last Chances (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leeds Stories 2 (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pessimism for Beginners (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fantastic Book of Everybody’s Secrets (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ideas Above Our Station (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Poetry of Sex (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marrying the Ugly Millionaire (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Visitors Book (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

Carrot the Goldfish (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Early Bird Blues (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Box Room (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

How to Hold a Grudge (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happiness, a Mystery: And 66 Attempts to Solve It (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Love Me Slender: Poems About Love (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Selected Poems (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Hyphen: Anthology of Short Stories by Poets (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bonne Route (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadlier (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Everyday Kindness: A collection of uplifting tales to brighten your day (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *