Tom Barber 

Books in Chronological Order

Tom Barber Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Sam Archer Books

Nine Lives (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Getaway (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blackout (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Night (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Way (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return Fire (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Green Light (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Breath (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Close Calls: A Sam Archer Series Story Collection (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jump Seat (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cleared Hot (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trick Turn (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Sun (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into Focus (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Condition Black (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *